Study Abroad in Europe
Search:
Search
 

Our programs

Academic ProgramsSummer 2017 Class Schedule Housing & Student Life Travel Documents Fees & Deadlines Photo Gallery Questions & Answers Apply Now

Special programs

January Intersession 2017
January Intersession 2017
Florence University of the Arts ( FUA ) - January Intersession. Study abroad in Florence for 3 weeks in January. Study abroad program offered for all majors. Apply online now!
Academic Summer 2017 Programs
Summer 2017
Florence University of the Arts ( FUA) - Study Abroad Summer 2017 in Florence, Italy. Study Abroad Programs available for 3 and 6 weeks. Apply Now!
High School Summer 2017 Program in Florence, Italy
Summer 2017
Florence University of the Arts is offering a unique opportunity for high school students to participate in its cultural and academic offering. Students may select from an exciting range of courses offered for study abroad programs and participate in weeklong cultural explorations in locations such as Rome, Sicily, and Florence as well as supervised afternoon activities such as sports and discovering the city of Florence.
 

Academic Summer 2017 Programs

FUA-Florence University of the Arts

 

ACADEMIC SUMMER 2017 DATES

3 week sessions – classes are held Monday through Friday

3 Credits - $ 4,250

6 Credits - $ 6,050

SUMMER I 2017

Sunday, May 14 - Students arrive (after 4:00PM) 
Monday, May 15 - Orientation/Final Registration 
Tuesday, May 16 - Classes start
Thursday, June 1 - Classes end
Friday, June 2 - Housing check out (by 10AM)
 
SUMMER II 2017
 
Sunday, June 4 - Students arrive (after 4:00PM) 
Monday, June 5 - Orientation/Final Registration
Tuesday, June 6 - Classes start
Thursday, June 22 - Classes end
Friday, June 23 - Housing check out (by 10AM)
 
SUMMER III 2017
 
Sunday, June 25 - Students arrive (after 4:00PM) 
Monday, June 26 - Orientation/Final Registration
Tuesday, June 27 - Classes start
Thursday, July 13 - Classes end
Friday, July 14 - Housing check out (by 10AM)
 
SUMMER IV 2017
 
Sunday, July 16 - Students arrive (after 4:00PM) 
Monday, July 17 - Orientation/Final Registration
Tuesday, July 18 - Classes start
Thursday, August 3 - Classes end
Friday, August 4 - Housing check out (by 10AM)

 

6 week sessions - Classes are held MON, TUE,WED & THU

3 Credits - $ 5,150

6 Credits - $ 6,550

9 Credits - $ 8,050 


PLEASE NOTE: Students can also select classes from 3-week schedule (Monday
through Friday)

SUMMER A 2017

Sunday, May 14 - Students arrive/Final Registration
Monday, May 15 - Orientation 
Tuesday, May 16 - TUE, WED & THU Classes start
Thursday, June 22 - Classes end
Friday, June 23 - Housing check out (by 10AM)
 
SUMMER B 2017
 
Sunday, June 25 - Students arrive (after 4:00PM)
Monday, June 26 - Orientation 
Tuesday, June 27 - TUE, WED & THU Classes start
Thursday, August 3 - Classes end
Friday, August 4 - Housing check out (by 10AM)
 
12-WEEK SESSIONS/SUMMER SEMESTER
 
CLASSES ARE HELD TUE, WED & THU
PLEASE NOTE: students can also select classes from 3-week schedule (Monday through Friday)
 
12 Credits - $ 12,100
 
Sunday, May 14 - Students arrive
Monday, May 15 - Orientation /Final Registration
Tuesday, May 16 - TUE, WED & THU Classes start
Thursday, August 3 - Classes end
Friday, August 4 - Housing check out (by 10AM)
 

  

Price: 4,250 $
Apply Now
 
STUDY ABROAD IN SELECTED UNIVERSITIES
 
      Copyright Study Abroad in Europe. All Rights Reserved
Email a Study Abroad Advisor